The Officers of Branch 725
Branch Meetings:
First Wednesday @
8:00 PM of every

Executive Board
Meetings: Last
Thursday of every
month @ 7:30 PM

Schedule of Coming
Meetings and Events
Rhonda Massari
@RhondaMassari on twitter
  Les Dillman
Eric K. Jackson
@ericjackson725 on twitter
Recording Secretary
Rick Murphy                    
Financial Secretary
Beth LLoyd
Phone #
(610) 461-8333
Fax #
(610) 461-1283
Sergeant at Arms
Tom Mullin
Director of Education    
Joe Pease     
Director of Health Benefits/MBA
Gerry Gallagher  
Director of Retirees  
Andy Kearney
Colleen Haynes
Barbara Kearney
Bill Mellon